

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2019 Souths Oztag Womens 20's Team to compete at the NSW Oztag State Cup

WOMENS 20'S TEAM
Tatum Allchin
Samantha Benbow
Kayla Bennett
Niketa Cruse
Isabella Fanous
Bianca Griffin
Shannah Henry
Marnie Hunt
Hannah Kearney
Kaytlan Mathes
Natasha Norman
Kiara Pickering
Tiana Salas
Jami Sibal
Aaliyah Smith
Gemma Squadrito
SHADOWS
Angelique Lazarov
Maddy Pavlakis
COACH: Dave Bell 0426 252 578
MANAGER: Naomi Lester 0431 104 135

Could all players please contact the Coach to confirm their position in the team by Friday 15th December